Administration & Staff

Loxahatchee River District
2500 Jupiter Park Drive
Jupiter, Florida 33458
(561) 747-5700
Fax: (561) 747-9929
Emergencies: (561) 747-5708
info@lrecd.org

Executive Director
D. Albrey Arrington Ph.D.
(561) 747-5700, ext.104
albrey.arrington@lrecd.org

Deputy Executive Director
Clinton R. Yerkes
(561) 747-5700, ext. 104
clint.yerkes@lrecd.org

Director of Engineering
Kris Dean, P.E.
(561) 747-5700, ext.110
kris.dean@lrecd.org

Director of Finance and Administration
Kara D. Peterson, C.P.A.
(561) 747-5700, ext. 124
kara.peterson@lrecd.org
*Custodian of public records

Director of Information Services
Kenneth ‘Bud’ Howard
(561)747-5700, ext. 108
bud.howard@lrecd.org

Director of Operations
Tony Campbell
(561) 747-5709 Phone
(561)743-3027 Fax
tony.campbell@lrecd.org

WildPine Laboratory Manager
Susan Noel
(561) 747-5700, ext. 122
Fax: 561-747-9929
susan.noel@lrecd.org

Environmental Educator Manager
Jocelyn O’Neill
(561) 743-7123-Phone
(561) 743-6314-Fax
805 N. U.S. Highway One
Jupiter, FL 33477
jocelyn.oneill@lrecd.org

Volunteer Water Quality Monitoring Coordinator
Dave Porter
(561) 747-5700, ext. 127
david.porter@lrecd.org

Safety Training and Compliance Officer
Jason Argraves
(561) 747-5709, ext. 126
jason.argraves@lrecd.org

Purchasing Agent
Hazel M. Figueroa, CPPB
(561) 747-5709, ext. 131
hazel.figueroa@lrecd.org

Human Resources
Thomas E. Reynolds
(561) 747-5700, ext. 105
HR@lrecd.org

Loxahatchee River District Organizational Chart

LRD_Organizational-Chart_8-1-2016

General Contacts

Customer Service
(561) 747-5700, Option 2

Engineering
(561) 747-5700, Option 3

Operations
(561) 747-5709

Emergencies
(561) 747-5708

Wildpine Laboratory
(561) 747-5700 ext. 127